Taylor Swift – Speak Now

Taylor Swift - Speak Now Album Cover

Available today!


1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Read more..

Taylor swift Sets New Billboard Chart Record & “Speak Now” Album Earns Rave Early Reviews

Speak Now, the highly-anticipated third album from four-time Grammy Award winner Taylor Swift, is set for worldwide release next Monday (October 25th). The Big Machine Records album will be released simultaneously in over 40 countries, and Taylor’s new music is already garnering substantial acclaim from some of the nation’s top critics. The New York Times […]

Read more..

More than $400,000 raised for Hurricane Igor Fundraiser

A concert featuring Newfoundland entertainers raised more than $400,000 to help victims of Hurricane Igor Tuesday. Taking part in the concert at Mile One Centre in St. John’s were Hey Rosetta, Tara Oram, Billy and The Bruisers, Amelia Curran, The Once, Shanneyganock and The Novaks. All of the money raised at the event, called We […]

Read more..

Big Machine Label Group Artists Receive 21 American Country Award Nominations

Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, REBA, Jewel, The Band Perry, Steel Magnolia, Jaron And the Long Road To Love Receive 2010 Nominations FANS CAN START VOTING TODAY AT: www.THEACAS.com Big Machine Label Group racked up 21 American Country Award nominations today with 7 of the artists on its rosters garnering multiple nominations. The young independent label […]

Read more..

Steel Magnolia Writing It Out For The World To Hear

Steel Magnolia wrote or co-wrote seven of the 11 songs on their forth-coming album, including ―Edge of Goodbye, the first song that Meghan Linsey and Joshua Scott Jones ever wrote together. For Josh, he feels that he is more of a songwriter than he is a performer. ―”I‘ve always been a songwriter, felt like that‘s […]

Read more..

Rascal Flatts “Nothing Like This” Full Track Listing Revealed

Taylor Swift - Speak Now Album Cover
Rascal Flatts have revealed the full track listing for their upcoming album, Nothing Like This.

1. Why Wait
2. Easy (featuring Natasha Beddingfield)
3. Sunday Afternoon
4. Play
5. Nothing Like This
6. All Night To Get There
7. Red Camaro
8. They Try
9. Summer Young
10. Tonight Tonight
11. I Won’t Let Go

Nothing Like This will be available for purchase as of November 16th. For tour updates or more information about the band you can visit Rascal Flatts’ official website at http://rascalflatts.com/ .

Read more..

The 34th Annual BCCMA Awards & Conference Weekend Seminar

This October 16thand 17thmarks the 34thannual BC Country Music Awards and Industry Awards. Ridley Bent will be in attendance both nights to present awards as well as to perform. Dean Brody and The Higgins will also be among the performers for the weekend. The Higgins are nominated for numerous awards including two All-Star Band awards, […]

Read more..